Växjö

Automationsavdelningen 

Kontakta oss

Arabygatan 11, 352 46 Växjö

+46 472 34330

Chef Automation

Robin Åhsberg
+46 472 34301 robin.ahsberg@cgv.se

Automations tekniker

Martin Berglund
+46 472 36662 martin.berglund@cgv.se

Automations tekniker

Markus Ericsson
+46 472 34339 markus.ericsson@cgv.se

Automations tekniker

Fredrik Söderlund
+46 472 36664 fredrik.soderlund@cgv.se

Automations tekniker

Kalle Kristiansson
+46 472 34337 kalle.kristiansson@cgv.se

Automations tekniker

Kristoffer Jirdell
+46 472 36666 kristoffer.jirdell@cgv.se

Automations tekniker

Victor Svensson
+46 472 36669 victor.svensson@cgv.se

Automations tekniker

Robin Lindell
+46 472 562423 robin.lindell@cgv.se

Automations tekniker

William Jonasson
+46 472 562427 william.jonasson@cgv.se

Behöver du mer information? 

Kontakta vår försäljning:

sales@cgv.se 0472 34330