Konstruktion

 

Kontakta oss

Olvägen 22, 342 50 Vislanda

+46 472 34330

mail@cgv.se

Chef teknik

Sven Karlsson
+46 472 34309 sven.karlsson@cgv.se

Gruppledare konstruktion

Emil Faaborg
+46 472 34303 emil.faaborg@cgv.se

Konstruktör

Patrik Svensson
+46 472 34302 patrik.svensson@cgv.se

Konstruktör

David Ulmhed
+46 472 36668 david.ulmhed@cgv.se

Konstruktör

Robin Ekman
+46 472 36663 robin.ekman@cgv.se

Konstruktör

Andreas Levinsson
+46 472 36667 andreas.levinsson@cgv.se

Behöver du mer information? 

Kontakta vår försäljning:

sales@cgv.se 0472 34330