Tillverkning

 

Kontakta oss

Olvägen 22, 342 50 Vislanda

+46 472 34330

mail@cgv.se

Verkstadschef

Jonas Berggren
+46 472 34308 jonas.berggren@cgv.se

Besiktning/service

Ronny Johansson
+46 472 34307 ronny.johansson@cgv.se

Montage/service

Peter Heidenfors
+46 472 36665 peter.heidenfors@cgv.se

Montage/service

Martin Magnusson
+46 472 562425 martin.magnusson@cgv.se

Montage/service

Lawrence Pearce
+46 472 562424 lawrence.pearce@cgv.se

Montage/service

Ulf Wigstrand
+46 472 34331 ulf.wigstrand@cgv.se

Behöver du mer information? 

Kontakta vår försäljning:

sales@cgv.se 0472 34330